Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

288 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRY M.
Submitted 02/10/21
New to this office, had a rough start, but getting my healthy legs.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Linda is Great, office staff is very helpful. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
LAUREL M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I know that I’m in good hands with Dr. Tina
COLEEN R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always listens and helps me
DONALD S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I have been with a number of doctors in lifetime (78 years) and Dr. Agresti is one of the few that I have completely trusted.
CAROLYN F.
Submitted 01/15/21
As always personal professional care provided
TRACEY R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Made it feel like an in person visit though it was on the phone due to COVID.
SYLVIA C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Linda was very helpful and answered all my questions. She brought prescriptions up to date as well as check in on my recent pace maker procedure.
SANDY L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ernestina Is perfect, always have time to talk about my health concerns, and the staff is so helpful.
ALMA M.
Submitted 12/28/20
I was fortunate that Dr. Tina had some time to squeeze me for a phone call apt.
TEDDY W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Tina Agresti is a top doctor who cares about her patients.
Lorie M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Linda is very thorough and always has your best interest.
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 12/01/20
Highly respected Doctor
JOANNE H.
Submitted 12/01/20
MY Doctor is one who cannot be replaced! She always is able to read my body changes, & always guides me on the correct path. I wouldn't change Doctors for $! M dollars.
DONALD S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Linda is one of the few doctors I've had in my life which I trust completely. She has the "guts" to think outside of the medical box and give her opinion of same,
RENA S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Tina is an amazing doctor, she’s very personable, gives you time to talk and makes sure you are comfortable before leaving. I’ve never felt rushed!
CHRISTIAN S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Greeted and seen promptly
JEANNETTE D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Tina is the best, most caring physician I have ever met.
JANET J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Was able to get an appointment within 45 minutes. She is terrific!
BARBARA W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Tina always gives me plenty of time and really listens- I can tell she truly cares about my health and me as a person.