Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

289 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STUART S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Agresti gave me the answers to my questions quickly.
CHERYL P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Called made appt for same day
CYNTHIA V.
Submitted 06/09/21
First met Dr Tina Agresti around 1992-1993. She hasn't changed. Still caring, listens to problems, resolves them and has an excellant record on her referrals. I've never been disappointed. To top it off she works with the best, hr sister Dr Linda and a great office crew. She's not only my Doctor but a friend to all who enters her office.
CIVIA K.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very caring and personable.
DANIEL A.
Submitted 05/28/21
went well and efficiently.
JANET J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Tina is the most caring, best Doctor I've ever had.
KAREN S.
Submitted 04/22/21
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Tina for years. The time she spends with her patients, she never makes you feel rushed during your visit, and is always concerned for your well being! We love her!
INGEBORG S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Tina always takes the time to listen. Which means so much to me.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Linda is very through with my appointments making sure I my file is always up to date.
JADWIGA D.
Submitted 04/17/21
Doctor Linda is very Thorough
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Had a great visit. I got to have my progress reaffirmed by Dr. Tina. As always, she diligently reviews my hospitalization for specific tests and comes up empty. So I’m now scheduled for diagnostic tests. My relief is enormous. I’m tremendously grateful for the hospitalizations that have saved my life in the recent past. But I have no desire for hospitalizations that could have been avoided given preventative care through targeted diagnostics. I’m going to sleep peacefully tonight. Thank you Dr.Tina.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Linda took time to answer all my questions regarding a couple of issues and also checked on need for future tests/exams to take.
THELMA C.
Submitted 04/09/21
She’s a jewel among doctors. I love her sympathetic ways. She really cares about her patients and strives to see the best care possible.
MARIA T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. T always takes time to talk to me and explain things..
ADRIENNE L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Agresti is always very caring and extremely right on to what I need. I appreciate the time she takes to find out what is going on with me internally. I am very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
RALPH R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Linda has always done her best to take of patients. She has taken care of my mom, daughter, husband and myself, and she is thorough. If something is wrong she doesn't quit until she finds out what it is. I would highly recommend her.
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I’ve been with Dr. Tina for a long time. She’s the BEST. Very dedicated to helping her patients.
JOANNE H.
Submitted 03/04/21
it's always what I need to either know or do...I wouldn't trade Dr Tina for a million $$ !!! Joanne H, Citrus Hts CA
SANDY L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Good doctor always listens and give you time
VICTOR T.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Tina is the best, no question. Everyone in my family immediately loved her. She actually listens when you speak with her. While most doctors talk at you, Dr. Tina speaks with you. I would give higher than 5 stars if i could.