Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

289 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROY L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Telephone
JEFFREY W.
Submitted 07/20/21
No nonsense doctor, love her!
COURTNEY M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Provide a simple clear opinion and diagnosis when things are/were ambiguous! Thanks for your help and attention to detail!
DAWN H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Tina always spends the extra time to find out all details, and orders the tests she thinks will do the best at figuring out what the problem is. I appreciate her VERY much!
VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Love my Doctor!
SHENG L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff are friendly. Dr. Linda Agresti listens. She has an older mindset about things. Wait times are really long at the office usually. Like an hour or more. I've been seeing Dr. Linda for over 7 years I believe.
DAVID P.
Submitted 07/13/21
I felt I was listened to and all of my conditions were taken into account seriously and I felt my visit was more interpersonal than doctor-subject scenario.
BONNIE O.
Submitted 07/13/21
I still prefer person to person rather than phone visits. Hopefully we can get back to that soon.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Tina is an excellent doctor. I've been seeing her for about six years and have been extremely satisfied with her care.
DONNA J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Linda always checks all vitals - explains any problems if I have them and gives me what I need in the way of either medicine or tests She’s right on top of any problems.
LYNNETTE F.
Submitted 07/09/21
After initial in office appt, follow-up “Tele “ so convenient to discuss test results.
HEATHERLEE E.
Submitted 07/06/21
Tina is always great at response time and handles a busy load, takes her time with you!.
MARY G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Good
MARY B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Answered all questions I had. Dr. Linda gave me suggestions on diet to help improve my blood work numbers.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Linda’s for over a decade. She has always treated me well and is always available to provide sound advice. She is a physician who really cares about the whole person. Her staff has always been courteous and professional whenever I have phoned in for appointments or other medical related issues.
JAMES S.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love the Agresti’s. Always give me the time I need. Very detailed oriented. I recommend them 100%.
ALAN H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Outstanding
NICK L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Nothing at this time.
JEAN Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
Thorough, compassionate and professional!