Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

289 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORRIN K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Short waiting time to see the doctor and all my questions were answered.
LINDA T.
Submitted 08/10/21
I felt very comfortable discussing any questions I had and was reassured with Dr. Tina’s assessments. I know I will be in good hands with her as my new primary care physician.
CYNTHIA D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Tina is very informative and helpful.
JANICE P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great experience
JANICE P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Linda Agresti is the best Dr. Ever, even calls to check on me on her day off. We are very blessed to have her as our Dr.
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Tina called me on time and handled all my ongoing issues over the phone.
JACQUELINE I.
Submitted 08/06/21
Yay! Your text came through!!!
JOYCE R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very helpful and informative. Dr Linda Agresti is always prompt in answering my concerns.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always feel cared for
BETTY B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Linda always gives me TLC thanks Dr Linda your the best
KAREN N.
Submitted 08/02/21
I highly recommend Dr Tina too anyone that needs a Dr. She will always have your best interest.
ERIKA K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Pleasant and helpful, Dr Tina is always ready to listen.
HARRISON O.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Tina always listens to my concerns and any issue I might have very satisfied with this and all appts
JAMES T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Painless
LISA M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional and personable! Dr. Ernestina listened to my concerns and provided great care.
STACY R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Tina is the best dr. She really wants you to feel better and listens. Truly a gem in today’s healthcare
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor, I won't go anywhere else!❤
SUSANNE J.
Submitted 07/21/21
I’m always happy with Dr Ernestina Agresti and staff
THELMA C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Tina is alway thoughtful and thorough and above all else very caring. I have complete confidence in her.