Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

288 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always listens to my medical problems and have been going there for years❤️
ELEANOR B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I found the office and the Dr very nice and I look That the Doctor wants to bemy Doctor
JEAN K.
Submitted 08/25/21
As always very satisfied with both sets at that office they have seen me through some difficult times this Year
TIM S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good in this new environment
THOMAS S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Tina has been my primary physician for over 20 years. She always takes her time, not rushing you in and out and her quality and level of service has always been the best!!!
LOUIS C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best kind & caring doctor you will find!
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Spectacular! Dr. Linda is like a great friend/Dr.. and one wonderful thing is that she listens to you❤️.
PHILIP S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Phone appt. went well.
SHIRLEY G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tina is wonderful! She takes the time to listen to you and really cares.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Linda has always been very responsive, caring and kind to my elderly mother. Our family is greatly appreciative.
DOUGLAS U.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Tina is absolutely awesome. She truly interacts with and cares about her patients
RICK V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Tina is the most caring doctor I have ever had. The staff is amazing and kind. Best care ever. Don't be jealous, ask if she will be your doctor, too! We love our family Doctor!!!
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 08/14/21
Caring and concerned medical professional. Highly recommended.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 08/13/21
She's been my doctor for 20years. She takes time to listen to your issues and gives good feedback. She asks about my daughter (who is married and has her own family now). My daughter used to be seen in their office until her med insurance changed to Kaiser. Very caring person.
BETTY R.
Submitted 08/13/21
As always Dr Tina never rushes you. She is caring and thorough. I so appreciate Dr Tina. ❤️
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/13/21
The Best
DIANE O.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent as always!
HEATHER R.
Submitted 08/12/21
I have been going to Dr. Tina for years. She listens to her patients, makes time if needed and puts them first. Downside is sometimes you wait a long time for your appointment. This is because she never leaves a patient until they are done and has addressed all their needs. A little extra wait time is worth it to me. That is not the case for everyone.
HELEN R.
Submitted 08/12/21
All topics discussed. Records brought up to date. Very thorough.
NADIRA I.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Tina is an amazing physician. She is the best PCP we had so far. She is so caring and spend enough time to listen to me and provide appropriate advice and prescription. I am so happy and grateful with Dr. Tina being my PCP.