Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

288 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS H.
Submitted 04/20/20
My telephone appointment was good.But I would prefer an office appointment
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 04/20/20
I have always had great care from Dr. Tina and feel as if I get listened to even in this pandemic
HARVEY S.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr Tina is the reason i've been a patient for twenty plus years! Sometimes you may have to wait a bit, but that's what you get with her personal attention and devotion to her patients.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Tina is very kind, considerate and she is just the Best!!!
JESSICA L.
Submitted 04/17/20
It was very nice to talk to Dr Tina on the phone and get an update on labs. She is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. Thank you
DAVID T.
Submitted 04/17/20
The Agresti’s are amazing if want really great care and doctors that listen to you this is the place for ... Impeccable care and sincere compassion
TERRI A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Love Dr. Tina and her staff. She is very caring, especially to my mom.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 04/16/20
As always, I found the professionalism of the doctor and staff. Dr. Tina is always compassionate and well informed of my health situation. That’s why I’ve been a patient for years.
MARIE F.
Submitted 04/16/20
I was able to talk to Dr Tina. After describing my pain and the location etc, she instructed me to move my arm and hands in different ways. She would ask different questions after every instruction. Dr Tina, after a question and answer. Period, then prescribed some medication and gave me instructions as to when and how to apply it. Under our current situation, I felt she was going above and beyond to help and I am grateful!
RUDY L.
Submitted 04/16/20
She is always very helpful!
MARY G.
Submitted 04/16/20
My visits with Dr. Tina are always great. She is thorough and thoughtful. She is the best!
MARIA H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Best doctor ever !
SUSAN T.
Submitted 04/15/20
My visit w/ Dr. Tina was excellent! She always takes her time and is available always. She does always whatever she can to help and take care of my needs.
NANCY K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Agresti is always very encouraging and down-to-earth. Would highly recommend her!
KRISTINE P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Love Dr. Tina. Phone visit was awesome!
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/14/20
As As usual Dr Tina answered all my questions and put my concerns at bay
ANNA D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always the best care. Personal and informative care. Dr. Tina is the best and her staff has been professional and friendly.
CAROLE F.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always satisfied when I have a visit with Dr Tina. She's direct and to the point but if I have something to say she will sit back and take as long as I need
GLENDA A.
Submitted 04/14/20
I have been a patient of DR. Tina Agresti for over 15 years, and she is always there for me, with all of my health issues. She doesn't run in and out when you are in her office, she spends time to listen to you, so she can make the best recommendation for treatment. Her staff is also awesome doing all they can to make you comfortable.
JANIE B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always a safe, warm, fuzzy feeling with you and of your staff. We do miss your faces. We so appreciate your compassion and mutual respect. Thank you.