Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

289 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Always!
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Tina always a listens and has always taken care of me. She is a great Dr
JAMES B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Tina, has taken care of me very well. My Asthama has not flaired up in a long time.
HERMAN T.
Submitted 04/24/20
Because of the current situation, this was a phone appointment. Would have preferred an in person appointment so I could hug Dr. Tina. Nevertheless, everything that was needed was covered.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was apprehensive about going into the office due to Covid-19. I was offered a phone appt and it was very easy and went very well.
RUTH S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great phone conversation, she lets me go on about whatever is on my mind. She always listens, she's great!
KAREN L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Tina was right on time and very easy to talk with over the telephone. I am happy that I made the appointment because she made me feel at ease with symptoms I am experiencing.
JULIE D.
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr Tina! I've been going to her for over 20 years and she knows me inside and out. She treats her patients mind, body and soul!
PAUL S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Tina is the best. She truly cares about her patients.
DARLENE B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Luv Dr Tina. She is kind and caring and committed to helping you get better. Very fortunate to have her as my Dr.
MARCIA A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Tina always listens and asks questions. She makes sure I understands the options.
ADAM S.
Submitted 04/21/20
The appt went off went off without a hitch. Dr Tina is an awesome Dr! She treats you like a person, not a number. Im so glad shes my Dr.
RICK V.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Ernestina Agresti is one of the most kind and thorough doctors I have ever had. So fortunate to have her for our family doctor.
SHEILA H.
Submitted 04/21/20
I appreciate how thorough Dr Tina is and that she takes the time to actually listen to her patients.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 04/21/20
I was very pleased with the telephone visit. It was fast and got got everything covered.
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Highly recommend Dr. Tina and her staff. Feels like family, and they understand you.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/21/20
I was able to discuss my concerns at some length get Dr T.'s feed back and suggestions. She prescribed medications and I am currently feeling better, though not 100%
STEVE L.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Tina is always so helpful and takes the time to explain everything to me! Wonderful, caring doctor and a great person.
MARY JO V.
Submitted 04/20/20
Appointment was clear, concise and meaningful.
ROBERTA B.
Submitted 04/20/20
My interactions with Dr. Tina AGRESTI are always positive and informative.