Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

265 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great as always
VICTOR B.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was a good one ,I've been seeing Dr Linda since 1997.
LINDA B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Tina is a great listener who follows up with questions. I believe that’s what makes her such a great doctor. She seems to dig deeper and come up with better solutions as a result. I’m so grateful that she is my PCP.
ANE C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always enjoy my visit with Dr Agresti. Helpful and informative.
Boris C.
Submitted 09/15/21
For the first time in my life I felt that being in the doctor's office I was my doctor's priority #1. I did not have to fit a box in the system, or jump through several hoops in order to have my issue addressed. Unlike all other doctors I had before, and to whom I had to prove that my concerns were real, Dr. Agresti was my health advocate, I did not have to fight with any sort of system limitations. I was heard by her, and she addressed all my concerns. With her I felt like the medicine is there for people not for making profit.
SHANNON S.
Submitted 09/15/21
.
JEANNETTE D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very compassionate doctor, genuinely cares about her patients. I wish all doctors were like her.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Tina spends time with you and goes the extra mile
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 09/11/21
She is ALWAYS helpful and caring! She makes you feel like you’re needs are important to her.
ELAINE K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Quick and to the point. Just needed prescription for a sinus infection.
PAULA R.
Submitted 09/10/21
DR.Tina and the ladies are always friendly, no matter what kind of day their having. Dr. Tina, always has time to listen to you no matter how busy she is. Dr. Tina doesn't pop in and then pops out 2 minutes. I have had that experience with other Dr. In the past, not a good feeling. LOVE ALL OF YOU!!!! SORRY SO LONG
LISA M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Medication refill and covid discussion
KEITH C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fantastic. I have the highest regard for DR. Agresti
PAUL F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love Dr. Linda !!!
MERRIELEE S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor Tina is always on top of our family's health problems an we have turned to her expertise for the past 10 years. Her staff is always kind an caring.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Tina has always listened
MARY W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always listens to my medical problems and have been going there for years❤️
ELEANOR B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I found the office and the Dr very nice and I look That the Doctor wants to bemy Doctor
JEAN K.
Submitted 08/25/21
As always very satisfied with both sets at that office they have seen me through some difficult times this Year
TIM S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good in this new environment