Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

178 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD K.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Linda took time to answer all my questions regarding a couple of issues and also checked on need for future tests/exams to take.
THELMA C.
Submitted 04/09/21
She’s a jewel among doctors. I love her sympathetic ways. She really cares about her patients and strives to see the best care possible.
MARIA T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. T always takes time to talk to me and explain things..
ADRIENNE L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Agresti is always very caring and extremely right on to what I need. I appreciate the time she takes to find out what is going on with me internally. I am very fortunate to have her as my doctor.
RALPH R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Linda has always done her best to take of patients. She has taken care of my mom, daughter, husband and myself, and she is thorough. If something is wrong she doesn't quit until she finds out what it is. I would highly recommend her.
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/09/21
I’ve been with Dr. Tina for a long time. She’s the BEST. Very dedicated to helping her patients.
JOANNE H.
Submitted 03/04/21
it's always what I need to either know or do...I wouldn't trade Dr Tina for a million $$ !!! Joanne H, Citrus Hts CA
SANDY L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Good doctor always listens and give you time
VICTOR T.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Tina is the best, no question. Everyone in my family immediately loved her. She actually listens when you speak with her. While most doctors talk at you, Dr. Tina speaks with you. I would give higher than 5 stars if i could.
WENDY P.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. T. Agresti was wonderful and listened to everything thing I had to say. Very caring and compassionate.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 02/10/21
New to this office, had a rough start, but getting my healthy legs.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Linda is Great, office staff is very helpful. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
LAUREL M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I know that I’m in good hands with Dr. Tina
COLEEN R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always listens and helps me
DONALD S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I have been with a number of doctors in lifetime (78 years) and Dr. Agresti is one of the few that I have completely trusted.
CAROLYN F.
Submitted 01/15/21
As always personal professional care provided
TRACEY R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Made it feel like an in person visit though it was on the phone due to COVID.
SYLVIA C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Linda was very helpful and answered all my questions. She brought prescriptions up to date as well as check in on my recent pace maker procedure.
SANDY L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ernestina Is perfect, always have time to talk about my health concerns, and the staff is so helpful.
ALMA M.
Submitted 12/28/20
I was fortunate that Dr. Tina had some time to squeeze me for a phone call apt.