Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Roseville, CA

146 total reviews

Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Rose Family Physicians Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERI H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Linda Agresti spent a lot of time with me going over my medical history and evaluating my current concerns. She was very thorough and proactive with my care.
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Listens and thinks about an answer before making recommendations. Always able to get an appointment
DARRELL A.
Submitted 10/14/20
I’ve always had excellent care with Dr Tina. I have had a long standing and a truly wonderful experience with her and her staff. Very knowledgeable and follows up on me. She’s outstanding and recommend to everyone. Thank you so much. You are stellar. Thank you again.
DONALD S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always a good experience with Dr. Agresti. I can’t imagine ever going to another doctor. In addition to Dr. Agreste the staffing team is always very helpful.
MARY JO V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Tina is the most thorough, patient and accomodating doctor ever. She has diligently worked on my hypothyroidism until getting it controlled. I'm very grateful for her.
EVELYN R.
Submitted 10/11/20
. She was absolutely wonderful We had a great phone visit. Dr. answered all my questions. Dr.is amazing. and took care of all my needs and concerns. She is very special to us and we thank her so much. .
NADINE D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I always appreciate the staff at Dr. Agresti’s office. Friendly and helpful.
DONNA G.
Submitted 10/05/20
My Doctor is a wonder full person and she helps me all the time, can not ask fore anymore then that
RUTH S.
Submitted 10/02/20
It is always a great visit. I enjoy the professionalism and attention to detail. Never rushed. Great listeners.
KAREN L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very good service.
MARY D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Love Dr Linda! She is takes her time and really listens to you. Something most Docs don't do anymore. She had been been both mine and my husband's physician for many years. Have referred her to all my friends!
ALAN W.
Submitted 10/01/20
As always a great checkup. Dr. Agresti and he staff are outstanding. They put their patients first.
KAREN N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Our monthly visit. Dr Tina takes good care of me. Been seeing her over 22 yrs.
FRANK P.
Submitted 09/29/20
We know Dr Tina for about 28 years. Very good doctor, she patiently listens to your problems, she always asking if there anything else to help with. My wife and I appreciate very much her help. The stuff is very nice and kind, so we happily recommend Dr Tina to eny one. God bless her
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Tina is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor you could ever hope to find. She is the best there is!
MARY B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent as always. Dr Tina is the Best!
MARK F.
Submitted 09/14/20
Besides Linda’s brother Ernie, she is the only other Dr. i’ve ever trusted to always have your best interest at heart. the office staff is probably the best in the business.
MARK K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Tina has always been a doctor that really listens to you and your description of what might ail you on any given visit. She has always been responsive to my needs. If it's something that needs a specialists attention she has always been great about referring to some really fine doctors.
NANCY B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Tina is absolutely incredible! She is compassionate, dedicated and highly intelligent. She is able to connect with the most difficult patients and calm them down. She is able to convey her recommendations with clarity. You won't find a better doctor anywhere.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great!!